Personeel / Staff

UNIT FOR OPEN DISTANCE LEARNING

Management

Job Title  Executive Director
 Prof EJ Spamer
Telephone  018 299-4557
Fax  018 299-4558
E-mail  Manie.Spamer@nwu.ac.za
Location  B11A:104

 

Job Title  Director:Administration and Support
 Dr Marinda van Zyl
Telephone  018 299 4564
Fax  018 299-4558
E-mail  Marinda.vanzyl@nwu.ac.za
Location  B11A: 101

 

Job Title  Academic Manager: Natural Science/ Law
 Dr Almero Kok
Telephone  018-299 4560
Fax  018 299-4558
E-mail  Almero.kok@nwu.ac.za
Location  B11:G18

 

Job Title  Manager: Tuition Centres
 Johan Redelinghuys
Telephone  018 299-4561
Fax  018 299-4558
E-mail  Johan.Redelinghuys@nwu.ac.za
Location  B11A:107

 

 

Job Title  Academic Manager: Health Sciences
 Ruth Appolus
Telephone 018 2852030
Fax  018 299-4558
E-mail  12733067@nwu.ac.za
Location  B11: G25

 

Job Title  Manager: Projects and Short
 Learning Programmes
 Bram Schouwstra
Telephone  018 299-4563
Fax  018 299-4558
E-mail  Bram.Schouwstra@nwu.ac.za
Location  B11A: 111

 

Job Title  Academic Manager: Theology
 Dr Petria Theron
Telephone  018 285-2036
Fax  018 299-4558
E-mail  Petria.theron@nwu.ac.za
Location  B11: G22

 

Job Title  Manager: Quality Management and
 Curriculum Design
 Dr Martin Combrinck
Telephone  018 299-2160
Fax  018 299-4558
E-mail  Martin.Combrink@nwu.ac.za
 21058036@nwu.ac.za
Location  B11A: 110

 

Job Title  Head: Finances
 PD van Zyl
Telephone  018 299-4574
Fax  018 299-4558
E-mail  pd.vanzyl@nwu.ac.za
Location  B11A: 105

 

Job Title  Manager: Economic and Business
 sciences
 AA Adrianatos
Telephone  018 285 2061
Fax  018 299-4558
E-mail  13131869@nwu.ac.za
Location  B11A: 137

 

Job Title  Manager: Arts
 Prof CW Marais
Telephone  018 2852563 / 2852040 
Fax  018 299-4558
E-mail  25162357@nwu.ac.za
Location  B11: G21

 

Job Title  Manager: Liaison
 DJ Khumalo
Telephone  018 285 2038
Fax  018 299-4558
E-mail  Jan.Khumalo@nwu.ac.za
Location  B11: G21


Updated by Jacques Pienaar 02/19/13