Executive Director: Prof Manie Spamer

Administration and operations: Dr Marinda van Zyl

Learning support centres: Dr Johan Redelinghuys

Natural Science and Law: Dr Almero Kok

Health Sciences: Ruth Appolus

Educational Sciences:

Economic and Business Sciences: Dr Nelda Mouton

Humanities: Dr Nelda Mouton

Theology: Petria Theron


Quality Control: Dr Joany Fransman


Projects and Short Courses: Bram Schouwstra

E-learning Support: Pieter Badenhorst